Fashion Uniq
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Milani Know Your Foundation
About The Review EmptyWed Apr 27, 2022 2:22 pm by Admin

» Smashbox Foundation Finder
About The Review EmptyWed Apr 27, 2022 2:10 pm by Admin

» How Was
About The Review EmptyTue Apr 26, 2022 4:57 pm by Admin

» Smitha Deepak: How To Apply Glitter on CREASED or HOODED Eyelids (3 Ways)
About The Review EmptyThu Apr 14, 2022 5:00 pm by Admin

» A Day
About The Review EmptyThu Apr 14, 2022 1:44 pm by Admin

» Nars Foundation Finder
About The Review EmptySat Apr 09, 2022 8:27 pm by Admin

» The Latest
About The Review EmptyFri Apr 08, 2022 12:58 pm by Admin

» Tarte Foundation Quiz And Foundation Drop Down Menu
About The Review EmptyWed Mar 23, 2022 8:11 pm by Admin

» Estee Lauder Foundation Finder
About The Review EmptyWed Mar 23, 2022 8:08 pm by Admin

May 2022
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar


SHARETFJ

About The Review

Go down

About The Review Empty About The Review

Post by Admin Wed Jun 02, 2021 9:00 pm

Hey, Everyone, I hope your evening is going well. I wanted to discuss not the reviews or the product but more about the off-topic chat that I do. I do talk about myself in the vlog and blog and sometimes I include my family depending on the discussion.


   

 






I'm going to try to give a fact about myself in every blog and vlog so you know more about me. I'm not trying to be so secretive that you don't know anything. I have said before and it's in my about on my channel but I didn't put it on the blog so I'm going to now and it will be included in      
About in Information. I don't know why I didn't give this information to begin with, I just forgot.









But, I include this in every vlog and I thought every blog but I don't know if I did.
To begin, I am a cool undertone and all my foundations are pink. I have reviewed yellow foundations that are very fair just to help warm undertoned people, so they will know about the foundation and see the result.
All of my blush and highlight are also pink or champagne color.  
My skin is oily t zone and I prefer matte foundations. I have fair to light skin and blue eyes.







Also, I am a curvy body type and I have covered this in two discussion's in the Curvy Blog.
I will link those in this chat. I will also give full detail of my skin type and foundation\makeup that I need and use.




Also, in future blogs and vlogs, another fact about myself.  Alright, that is all for now. I have not forgotten the blog and more surprise reviews on the way.
Have a great day tomorrow and I will see you in my next post.


https://www.fashionuniq.org/t8-curvy-jeans


https://www.fashionuniq.org/t70-curvy-is-in-the-genes-not-the-jeans



https://www.fashionuniq.org/t210-clothing-industry-mindset


https://www.fashionuniq.org/t329-curvy-and-what-it-means


_________________
FM






About The Review JgPbnbUl
Admin
Admin
Admin

Posts : 640
Join date : 2018-08-17

https://www.thefashionjournal.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum