Fashion Uniq
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Milani Know Your Foundation
Mostly The Review EmptyWed Apr 27, 2022 2:22 pm by Admin

» Smashbox Foundation Finder
Mostly The Review EmptyWed Apr 27, 2022 2:10 pm by Admin

» How Was
Mostly The Review EmptyTue Apr 26, 2022 4:57 pm by Admin

» Smitha Deepak: How To Apply Glitter on CREASED or HOODED Eyelids (3 Ways)
Mostly The Review EmptyThu Apr 14, 2022 5:00 pm by Admin

» A Day
Mostly The Review EmptyThu Apr 14, 2022 1:44 pm by Admin

» Nars Foundation Finder
Mostly The Review EmptySat Apr 09, 2022 8:27 pm by Admin

» The Latest
Mostly The Review EmptyFri Apr 08, 2022 12:58 pm by Admin

» Tarte Foundation Quiz And Foundation Drop Down Menu
Mostly The Review EmptyWed Mar 23, 2022 8:11 pm by Admin

» Estee Lauder Foundation Finder
Mostly The Review EmptyWed Mar 23, 2022 8:08 pm by Admin

May 2022
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar


SHARETFJ

Mostly The Review

Go down

Mostly The Review Empty Mostly The Review

Post by Admin Mon May 31, 2021 12:53 pm

* For Those That Served And Did Not Come Home - And, to the Families who had a Service Member that did not come home.*
-  Thank you for your service  -







Mainly in videos, I discuss the product and what I'm doing. But, also, about updates on new things coming. In this last video, I discussed myself a little, a gift I was given, and some of my background.  I had a good time with the look and talking about those things.











I have discussed family events and other things before. In a video, I discussed giving away a lot of cosmetics that I didn't use to my sister who gave it to a friend of hers because she wouldn't use it either.

I notice people do like personal discussions and little facts about the person. They like to know more about the person they are watching or listening to.











When I listen to a reviewer or watch a review, I do so for information about the product. Then I walk away and I don't think about the reviewer again. I'm really different in that aspect. I'm there for the product review and then I move on. But, I will look on YT to see if they have posted another review or see if anyone I watch has another video up.

I understand about wanting to know the reviewer better or things about them.
I didn't get my earrings in yet. I still have to remove my gauge. I will get it done.






Thank you all for reading reviews, watching vlogs, reading the blog posts I do. I appreciate all of that. You are awesome and great.
Everyone, have a great Memorial Day and I will see you in my next post.

_________________
FM






Mostly The Review JgPbnbUl
Admin
Admin
Admin

Posts : 640
Join date : 2018-08-17

https://www.thefashionjournal.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum